Östra

Ordförande:
Stefan Jerrevång
stefan@jbild.se

Sekreterare:
Elin Elderud
elin.elderud@jonkopingsposten.se

Kassör:
Lars T Jacobson
lars_t@telia.com

Ledamöter:
Anna Hållams
anna@hallams.se

Robert Eriksson
Robert.Eriksson@jonkopingsposten.se

Suppleanter:
Stina Kufer Jakobsson
kkj@telia.com

Daniel Malmborg
photo@photo-it.net

Galleriansvarig
Christer Elderud
christer@elderud.se

 

 

PFK östra
Hamngatan 3
592 30 Vadstena

 

Dela med dig!

Tuned by We like it simple