Södra

Styrelse 2011

Ordförande:
Lars Dareberg
070-6587293
lars.dareberg@sydsvenskan.se

Kassör:
Bonny Håkansson
070-3655532
bonny@pressfotografen.com

Sekreterare:
Emma Larsson
073-0352715
emma.larsson@sydsvenskan.se

Ledamöter:
Torbjörn Andersson
070-5134466
fotograf.torbjorn.andersson@telia.com

Daniel Nilsson
070-8610105
daniel@bildbyran-hlm.se

Klubbmästare:
Ingvar Andersson
040-549292
ingvar.oxie@bredband.net

Suppleanter:
Jenny Leyman
070-637229
jenny@leyman.nu

Anders Hansson
anders@svartaladan.com

Planerade aktiviteter 2011:
Föreningen står som värd för Årets Bild 2012 i Malmö.

Dela med dig!

Tuned by We like it simple